Events & Webinar

Past Webinar

../../images/events/1618550462-2272-uk-event-april-29-2021.png
Comply with UK-REACH: How can companies prepare?

April 29, 2021, 11:30 (CEST)/15:00 (IST)

../../images/events/1616765564-8798-LinkedIn Standardised (16).png
UK-REACH: DUIN Notification for Non-UK Manufacturer

April 15, 2021, 11:30 (CEST)/15:00 (IST)

../../images/events/1615808457-5368-Webinar_eurasia.png
COSMETICS IN EURASIA: KNOW YOUR OBLIGATIONS UNDER REACH AND COSMETIC REGULATIONS

April 8, 2021 | 14:00 – 15:30 (Central European Time)

1615990964-3270-20210330_K-REACH webinar LinkedIn flyer.png
K-REACH Registration Deadline by December 31, 2021

2021 March 30, 14:30-15:30 (Inidan Standard Time)

../../images/events/1615990452-9100-chemexil-25.png
Chemical Regulatory Updates in India

March 25, 2021 at 14:00 IST

../../images/events/1612505042-8784-LinkedIn Standardised (4).png
UK REACH & CLP: how to comply as non-UK manufacturer

March 19, 2021 | 11:30 (CET); 16:00 (IST)

../../images/events/1612505847-4161-LinkedIn Standardised (3).png
What you need to know about UK REACH

March 16, 2021 | 13:30 (CET); 18:00 (IST)

../../images/events/1615811059-9949-LinkedIn Standardised (10).png
Key Chemical Regulation Updates from Europe and Asia

2021 March 11th 15:30 – 16:30 KST

../../images/events/1614574911-9508-Vietnam Webinar Series LinkedIn.png
Are you exporting to Vietnam?

March 1st, 5th, 10th, 2021

../../images/events/1612505564-9893-LinkedIn Standardised.png
What you need to know about UK REACH

February 26, 2021 | 13:30 (CET); 18:00 (IST)

../../images/events/1611811473-5989-uk-reach-25-feb.png
UK REACH & CLP: how to comply as non-UK manufacturer

February 25, 2021 | 11:30 CET/16:00 IST

../../images/events/1612501689-2348-LinkedIn Standardised (2).png
Knowing your registration obligations under Turkey REACH

February 18, 2021 | 11:30 CET/16:00 IST

uk_reach_7th_jan_21.png
UK REACH: how to comply as non-UK manufacturer

7th January, 2021 | 3:00(IST)

icpc2020.png
Indian Chemical & Petrochemical Conference (ICPC)

November 25th: 10:00 (CEST)/14:30 (IST)

../../images/events/1603877137-7960-turkey-reach-kkdik-updates-2020.png
Turkey REACH (KKDIK) updates

November 11th : 16:30 - 17:30 (IST)

uk_cosmetic_regulation_2020.png
UK REACH Getting ready for the changes?  

November 6th: 14:00 (CEST)/18:30 (IST)

turkey-2020.png
Turkey REACH (KKDIK) and Role of the Exporter

November 5th: 9:00 (CEST)/13:30 (IST) (In Korean); 11:00(CEST)/15:30 (IST)(In English)

poison.png
Online Course: PCN Notification and its implication on SDS: What's the next step?

30 July & 19 August
14:30 – 16:30 (IST), 11:00 – 13:00 (CEST)

scip.png
Online Course : SCIP database and its Implications on Substances in Article

4th August 2020
14:30 – 15:30 (IST), 11:00 – 12:00 (CEST)

Past Events

../../images/events/1618578641-2038-LinkedIn Standardised (32).png
Indian Chemical Regulation Updates

April 23, 2021, 13:30

../../images/events/1608702292-6550-UK Reach webinar.png
UK REACH: how to comply as non-UK manufacturer

January 29th, 2021 | 11:30 CET; 16:00 (IST)

../../images/events/1608093565-1683-SCIP-Dec28.png
How SCIP Notification will affect Indian Exporters?

December 28th: 11:30 CET; 16:00 (IST)

46769576_2295245140710140_1451095425833500672_n.jpg
CII Quality Summit 2018

25th November, 2019 | Place: Bangalore, India

IMG_3094-min.jpg
Indian Chemical & Petrochemical Conference 2018

5th September, 2019 | Place: New Delhi, India

icpc-2019-future-of-chemistry-27-8-2019.jpg
ICPC 2019: Future of Chemistry

27th August, 2019 | Place: New Delhi

icpc-2019-future-of-chem-27-8-19.jpg
ICPC 2019: Future of Chemistry

27th August, 2019 | Place: New Delhi

chemspec-europe-26-27-6-2019.jpg
CHEMSPEC, Europe

26th - 27th June, 2019 | Place: Messe, Basel, Switzerland

IMG_20190614_101707810.jpg
Interactive Sessions for KOREA REACH Regulation

Ahmedabad: 13th June, 2019 | Vadodara: 14th June, 2019

IMG_20190527_110246.jpg
K-REACH: Understanding the implication, Scope & Obligations

27th May, 2019 | Place: Mumbai, India

WhatsApp-Image-2019-05-06-at-12.54.07-PM-1.jpeg
CHEMSPEC 2019

16th & 17th April, 2019 | Place: Mumbai, India

CAPINDIA.jpg
CAPINDIA 2019

26th to 28th March, 2019 | Place: Mumbai, India

WhatsApp-Image-2019-03-04-at-5.02.51-PM-1.jpeg
Workshops on Developments in Chemical Regulation (S. Korea, UK & EU)

Mumbai: 21st February 2019 | Ahmedabad: 23rd February 2019